Members of Science Council

Dr. Boris Breizman (Theoretical Plasma Physics)
University of Texas at Austin
Department of Physics
Austin, TX 78712
(512) 471-6123

Dr. Richard Berger (Laser-Plasma Interactions)
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
(925) 422-7419

Dr. Vincent Chan (Director: Theory and Computational Science)
General Atomics
PO Box 85608 San Diego , California 92186
(858) 455-4126

Dr. Patrick Colestock (Experimental Plasma Physics, Accelerator Physics)
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Space and Remote Sensing Group
D436, Los Alamos, New Mexico

Prof. Mark Koepke (Laboratory Space Plasma Physics)
Department of Physics, 203 White Hall
West Virginia University
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506

Prof. Steven Spangler (Plasma Astrophysics)
University of Iowa
666A Van Allen Hall
Iowa City, Iowa 52242
(319) 335-1948

Prof. Ellen Zweibel (Astrophysics)
Chair, Department of Astronomy
6281 Chamberlain Hall
475 North Charter St.
University of Wisconsin, Madison 53706